What's on > Event detail

Saturday 15th July 2017

13th-15th TMTG Juniors: Disney's The Little Mermaid Jr

Armstrong Hall, Thornbury

TMTG Juniors present Disney's The Little Mermaid Jr, based on the Hans Christian Andersen story and the Disney film.

Performances are at 7:30pm on 13th, 14th and 15th July, with a Saturday Matinee at 2:30pm.

For tickets call: 0789 660 7653. Adults £10 & £11, Concessions £8 & £9 (OAPs, students & under 16s).

www.tmtg.org.uk/productions/junio...





More events...

Monday 21st August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Fit Into Summer