What's on > Event detail

Thursday 2nd March 2017, 7:30pm

The Churpel Society presents "Jack and Jill"

Tytherington Village Hall

The Churpel Society present their annual pantomime “Jack and Jill” by Bob Heather and Cheryl Barret on March 2nd, 3rd, and 4th with a matinee performance at 2.30pm on Saturday March 4th.

Tickets will be on sale at the Hall from 6:30pm on Thursday 26th January. Thereafter on Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 7pm. Box office Telephone 01454 418553.





More events...

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017
Active

Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors