What's on > Event detail

Sunday 2nd April 2017

Sunday Services for April, Tytherington Baptist Church

Tytherington Baptist Church, Itchington Road, Tytherington

2nd Joint Service At Chapel - Brian

9th Palm Sunday Service ¶Brian

14th Good Friday Service (6 p.m.) – Followed by procession to Tytherington Hill - Brian

16th Sunrise Communion at Tytherington Hill (6:30 a.m.)

Easter Day Praise (Chapel – 11;00 a.m.) - Brian

23rd GUEST PREACHER – BRIAN MILLER (DOWNEND BC)

30th “The Appearances (1)” [Luke 24:13 – 35] *Brian

*service will include Sunday School for our younger people
n.b. all services commence at 11:00 a.m. unless otherwise stated
¶ SERVICE WILL INCLUDE HOLY COMMUNION
PASTOR: Brian Allen TEL: 01179 793104; MOBILE: 07599 141152; e-mail below

www.tytherington.com/tytherington...
Email:





More events...

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Active