What's on > Event detail

Sunday 6th August 2017, 11.00am

Sunday Services for August, Tytherington Baptist Church

6th Joint Service At Chapel Brian

13th “Philip & The Ethiopian” [Acts 8:26 – 40] * ¶Brian

20th “Saul” [Acts 9:1 - 19] *Brian

27th Guest Preacher – Neil Mobbs {Little Stoke BC}

* service will include sunday school for our younger people
¶ SERVICE WILL INCLUDE HOLY COMMUNION
n.b. all services commence at 11:00 a.m. unless otherwise stated

For further details of any of our services/activities, please contact Brian on: 0117 979 3104 or e-mail below.

www.tytherington.com/tytherington...
Email:





More events...

Monday 21st August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Fit Into Summer