What's on > Event detail

Wednesday 1st March 2017, 7.00pm

Service for Ash Wednesday

St Georges Church, Falfield

7pm Eucharist at St George’s, Falfield





More events...

Monday 21st August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Fit Into Summer