What's on > Event detail

Sunday 26th March 2017, 1:00am

Clocks go forward

British Summer Time begins on Sunday morning - clocks go forward from 1am GMT to 2am BST. Lighter evenings, but you'll lose an hour's sleep tonight!

www.gov.uk/when-do-the-clocks-change





More events...

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017
Active

Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors