What's on > Event detail

Saturday 20th May 2017, 7:00pm

Charfield Comedy Night, Charfield Village Hall

With Pierre Hollins, MC Cerys Nelmes, Jack Campbell and Matt Richardson, TV regular and Virgin Radio DJ! (Line-up subject to change).

Doors/Bar open 7pm
18+ (contains adult humour)

Tickets - Earlybird (before 1st May) - £10 from Charfield Petrol Station only.
Online below £12 + booking fee.

charfieldvillagehall.yapsody.com





More events...

Monday 21st August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Fit Into Summer