Welcome!

Welcome to Tytherington.com - your guide to what's on in and around Tytherington, South Gloucestershire.

Richard Cornock of New House Farm has a book out - see the village shop page for the story, or click the image to see the book on Amazon.

News

Local information

MyThornbury.co.uk: Thornbury events, news, businesses, groups and organisations.

MyYate: Yate events and organisations.

The Cromhall Archive: an on-line library of old photos, maps and documents.

South Gloucestershire maps and links.

Calendar

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Thursday 5th October 2017

Monday 16th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017

Sunday 12th November 2017

Monday 20th November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Monday 11th December 2017

Click here for more events.

Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Active