Welcome!

Welcome to Tytherington.com - your guide to what's on in and around Tytherington, South Gloucestershire.

Richard Cornock of New House Farm has a book out - see the village shop page for the story, or click the image to see the book on Amazon.

News

XHeighting New Prices Mon-Thurs

Climb to new heights at South Gloucestershire's XHeight Climbing facility with special prices Monday – Thursday.
Bookings at the Bradley Stoke facility over these days cost £5.75 for adults and juniors, and the Party price is £10.25 per person (Monday – Thursday only bookings). There's also availability for clubs at £5 per person and exclusive use for schools/clubs only at £50. Click below to find out more...

adventure.activecentres.org/xheight/

Local information

MyThornbury.co.uk: Thornbury events, news, businesses, groups and organisations.

MyYate: Yate events and organisations.

The Cromhall Archive: an on-line library of old photos, maps and documents.

South Gloucestershire maps and links.

Calendar

Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Thursday 8th June 2017

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Sunday 18th June 2017

Monday 19th June 2017

Saturday 24th June 2017

Monday 3rd July 2017

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Thursday 13th July 2017

Friday 14th July 2017

Saturday 15th July 2017

Monday 17th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017

Click here for more events.

Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass

The Royal Oak, Cromhall